No Fear wins jury prize at 60seconds Festival in Copenhagen

No Fear‘ was awarded the jury prize at the 2023 60seconds festival in Copenhagen. The jury this year consisted of Julia van Mourik (director of The One Minutes), Naghmeh Pour (director of Iran-e Man) and visual artist Rikke Benborg, who together selected 10 films to be shown in urban spaces in and around Copenhagen.
Supported by: The City of Copenhagen, the Danish Arts Foundation, Køge Cultural Fund, Frederiksberg Culture and Leisure Fund, Vesterbro Local Fund, and Østerbro Local Fund.